1. WOW great work as always, nice remaster on the audio aswell
  2. Thank you K - appreciate that.

I'm working through the clips I have. As you can imagine the pit was pretty hectic at times & hard to be stable with such a great crowd :-)

These clips won't be for everyone as they are far from perfect but in the context of 11 year old footage, shot in a 'mosh pit' (boy was it crowded - Dublin shows always seem to get more people in there!), I think they're a nice memory to have, particularly with Alysha's fantastic pull to have been able to have as my audio starting point.

I should have a few more.

All the best - T

3. I think he wore 3 different jackets in Dublin.

Mainly the patchy jacket, then a lighter dark leather one with a flower pattern on the right hand side near the top (eg for Bad / One) & finally the led/laser studded jacket towards the last segment of the show eg..for Ultraviolet / With or Without You / Moment of Surrender..

I'm no fashion expert & wasn't paying a lot of attention to attire but that is what I think is correct. Hope it helps..
  4. yes, I remember 3 diff jackets spread thru out the 3 Dublin shows.

But i mean, for that brownish patchy jacket- was it ever worn in another city, or ONLY at Dublin?
  5. Originally posted by marik:yes, I remember 3 diff jackets spread thru out the 3 Dublin shows.

But i mean, for that brownish patchy jacket- was it ever worn in another city, or ONLY at Dublin?
    Ok sorry. I understand what you were asking now. No, Bono did not wear that jacket only in Dublin on the tour. He wore it at other shows as well.
  6. Originally posted by bonoman66:[..]
    Thank you K - appreciate that.

I'm working through the clips I have. As you can imagine the pit was pretty hectic at times & hard to be stable with such a great crowd :-)