1. Originally posted by monica_u2zgirli'll play any sport any day except golf because well i am American and Americans do playing sports. But i put more passion in baseball/fast pitch softball the most. I've been playing baseball for 5 years and fast pitch softball for 3 years. I could of made that 3 to a 4 for softball but i under go surgery coz i had three ligaments torn, there was some yucky fluid when that happen, and didn't even know or felt that my arm was dislocated.

I hope you recover soon, so you can play your favorite sports again !
  2. I started with judo for a year but it wasn't really something for me...

Than i did 4 years volleyball but i've got injured and i needed to stop cause everytime i play volleyball again, i've got the same injury...

I also did 5 years badminton but it became a bit boring so i quit

But my favorite sport is actually soccer (yes the European )
    I love to be goalkeeper so i play with friends and on vacation
    At school we've got a little team and we're quite good when we're at full strength

A few months ago i started with fitness

3. Originally posted by robbie07[..]

that sounds horrible. i had something like that happen with me knee. i actually played on in the match aswell for about 10 mins - but then i obviously went off. it happened when i was 17 and kept me out of the game for 6 months. wouldnt wish an injury like that on no person. actually i found the rehabilitation is worse than the injury itself. the rerehab is an absolute killer!!! never want to go through that again.