1982-07-03 - Torhout, Belgium - Festival Grounds


  1. The Cry
  2. The Electric Co. / Send In The Clowns (snippet)
  3. I Will Follow
  4. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
Setlist and show date provided by U2gigs.com.

We would like to know which shows you attended and which shows you are going to attend. On this page you can see which members attended or are going to attend this show. Maybe you can send some of them a private message to meet up or talk about this show.

members at this show: 2

travelled from

  • Netherlands (1)
  • Belgium (1)

Welcome to our audio page, on this page you can download lossy (MP3) and sometimes even the lossless (mostly FLAC) audio recordings (also known as bootlegs) of this show. The available recordings are sorted on the type of recording and the quality of the recording.


Subscriptions for file hosting services are expensive. Consider to make a donation to support U2start.

There are no known audio recordings of this show at this moment. Do you have a recording of this concert? Then please share it with us by opening a topic in the upgrades and additions forum.

Welcome to our photo page, on this page you can view and download high resolution and high quality photos of this show. No low resolution or low quality photos are accepted, you only see the very best of the best. Of course you can also upload your own high resolution and high quality photos easily.

  1. Bono goes crazy
  2. Bono with a flag