2005-03-30 - San Diego, California - San Diego Sports Arena


  1. City Of Blinding Lights
  2. Vertigo / Stories For Boys (snippet)
  3. The Cry
  4. The Electric Co. / Send In The Clowns (snippet) / I Can See For Miles (snippet)
  5. Gloria / Van Morrison's Gloria (snippet)
  6. Beautiful Day
  7. With Or Without You
  8. New Year's Day
  9. Miracle Drug
  10. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own / No Regrets (snippet)
  11. Love And Peace Or Else
  12. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  13. Bullet The Blue Sky / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (snippet) / The Hands That Built America (snippet)
  14. Running To Stand Still
  15. Zoo Station
  16. The Fly
  17. Elevation

  18. encore(s):
  19. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  20. Where The Streets Have No Name
  21. One
  22. All Because Of You
  23. Yahweh
  24. 40
Comments: Gloria is played live for the first time since 9 January 1990.
Setlist and comment provided by U2gigs.com.

songs per album

  1. How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (7)
  2. The Joshua Tree (4)
  3. War (3)
  4. Achtung Baby (3)
  5. All That You Can't Leave Behind (2)
  6. Other songs (1)
  7. Boy (1)
  8. October (1)
  9. The Unforgettable Fire (1)

We would like to know which shows you attended and which shows you are going to attend. On this page you can see which members attended or are going to attend this show. Maybe you can send some of them a private message to meet up or talk about this show.

show attendees: 10

4 users from California: allad1nsane, fieryern, hoserama, millerdj
1 from Germany: CElevate
1 from Brazil: marceloj99
1 from Netherlands: BigGiRL
1 from Texas: jfmu2
1 from Kenya: SlammerKenya

review by patou2

5 years ago


This part is only rated, not commented on


This part is only rated, not commented on


This part is only rated, not commented on


Very good show . I like it very much even the had some problems in Gloria, Zoo station, Streets and 40 . Zoo station had different lyrics. Highlights: City of blinding lights, Vertigo, With or without you, Miracle drug, Sometimes you acn make it... and love and peace or else

all reviews

show overall  
Mankuse Read more
patou2 Read more

Welcome to our audio page, on this page you can download lossy (MP3) and sometimes even the lossless (mostly FLAC) audio recordings (also known as bootlegs) of this show. The available recordings are sorted on the type of recording and the quality of the recording.

  • Recordings available: 2
  • Show downloads: 836

support us

If all fans who downloaded a show in the last 12 months would donate € 0,21 a year, we could pay all our hosting and storage bills without personal funding. Learn more

Audience microphone

  • Origins: Audience microphone
  • Downloads: 603

Audio / MP3

Bit depth: 16, sample rate: 44100, channels: 2
Download via Mediafire.com

Audience microphone

  • Origins: Audience microphone
  • Credits: Edgar (Audio Taper), B.A. Baracus (Audio Taper), Nitehawk (Matrix Creator)
  • Equipment: Adobe Audition (Sound Editor)
View info file

We do not have any download links available for this source. Submit if you do!
We couldn't find any high resolution photos for this show, do you have any?