1997-06-28 - Chicago, Illinois

  1. Mofo
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Gone
  4. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  5. Last Night On Earth / My Kind Of Town (snippet)
  6. Until The End Of The World / Break On Through (snippet)
  7. New Year's Day
  8. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  9. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  10. All I Want Is You
  11. Staring At The Sun
  12. Daydream Believer (Edge Karaoke)
  13. Miami / My Mammy (snippet) / Cuba (snippet)
  14. Bullet The Blue Sky / Thank You (Falettin Me Be Mice Elf Again) (snippet) / America (snippet)
  15. Please
  16. Where The Streets Have No Name / Playboy Mansion (snippet)

  17. Discothèque / Discothèque Howie B Hairy B Mix (snippet) / That's The Way (I Like It) (snippet)
  18. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
  19. With Or Without You
  20. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  21. Mysterious Ways / Funky Town (snippet)
  22. One
  23. Unchained Melody

We would like to know which shows you attended and which shows you are going to attend. On this page you can see which members attended or are going to attend this show. Maybe you can send some of them a private message to meet up or talk about this show.

members at this show: 11


travelled from

  • Illinois
  • Minnesota
  • Canada
  • Michigan
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Virginia

In this part you can find and post reviews of this show. We encourage everyone that either attended or listened to this show to write a review. Currently we have 2 reviews for you to read.

last review

Reviewed by: KieranU2
Reviewed 3 years ago

Very decent performance from by band. Mofo gets the band off to a great start. Just little mistakes and off bits put the bands rating of this performance down.

Decent Chicago crowd. They aren't usually fantastic, but usually just over average or a little better.
Way better than the rating it's given on the show pages. Very listenable sound.

Very good show, with a decent sound too. 3.5 stars is the maximum I can give it unfortunately, although I would have liked to give it higher.

Highlights - Mofo, Last Night on Earth, HMTMKMKM, One

all reviews

author performance audience sound overall
patou2 Read more

Welcome to our audio page, on this page you can download lossy (MP3) and sometimes even the lossless (mostly FLAC) audio recordings (also known as bootlegs) of this show. The available recordings are sorted on the type of recording and the quality of the recording.

What is a bootleg? How does U2 feel about bootlegs?
Our help and info pages provide the answers.

Welcome on the torrent tab of this show. Here you can see all torrents linked to this specific show.

other websites

These are torrents listed on other U2 torrent sites for this show:

1997-06-28 - Chicago - Taper: Corey Present reseed 1997-06-28 - Chicago - Taper: Corey Present reseed

Welcome to our video page, on this page you can view streaming videos of this show. The great thing is that we order the videos in order as they were played on the show itself. Click, view, listen and enjoy!

No videoclips could be found for this show.

Welcome to our photo page, on this page you can view and download high resolution and high quality photos of this show. No low resolution or low quality photos are accepted, you only see the very best of the best. Of course you can also upload your own high resolution and high quality photos easily.

We couldn't find any high resolution photos for this show, do you have any?